Skip to content

I got tagged…

January 10, 2008

by Amy to list 7 things you may or may not know about me. So here goes…

1. I love Post-It notes. I mean… LOVE them. I make lists on them, and write down random things on them. I finally bought a post-it holder that came with a cube, so I wouldn’t run out anytime soon.

2. I really want to visit France, Spain, Germany/Austria, and Italy because of the music backgrounds in those countries.

3. I love teaching piano. I have a studio of 17 students, and I’m not sure that I want to teach in a school right now.

4. My china hutch needs to be stripped and restained very badly. It does not match any of our other furniture whatsoever.

5. I make weekly menus for dinner every week. I usually try to do this on Wednesday, but it didn’t work out last night because of Harry Potter 🙂

6. I need to take all my personal things off of my desktop computer so that I can donate it. I would really love the extra desk space!

7. I need to start eating more fruit.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

