Skip to content

101 Things in 1001 Days

July 26, 2008

So, here’s the deal. I found this little list over at Amy’s place (Smells Like Insanity over at blogger). She had 101 things she is planning to accomplish over the course of 1,001 days. That is approximately 2.75 years. Well, I decided to make me a little list to go along with hers 🙂 I think Phil and I will get a few things out of the way this way.

You can visit the list by clicking here, or you can look up in the left hand corner of this blog and click there. See that little blue tab? Yep, that’s it! I encourage you to do this. When I sat down and made this list, it made me realize that doing these kinds of things really are possible (maybe not in 3 weeks, but DEFINITELY in 2.75 years)!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

