Skip to content

So very sleepy…

November 12, 2009

I guess today wore me out more than I realized. After eating dinner, I just pretty much crashed and am now sitting here like a vegetable, trying not to fall asleep too early.

We (the students and I) all survived today. I realized exactly how long it had been since I have been on the podium. Hopefully we’ll get back into the swing of things tomorrow. I know most of it is just us getting used to each other. I am hoping we can get quite a bit accomplished next week so that when their actual director comes back, he’ll have less to worry about šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

